2022 CLERGY

July - Major the Rev. Canon Don Aitchison (here is a bio)

[Chaplain, Trinity College School | Port Hope and Chaplain, 48th Highlanders Regiment of Canada]

289-251-5058 (cell) - daitchison@tcs.on.ca

August - Rev. Dr. Mary-Cate Garden (here is a bio)

[Incumbent, St. Martin's Anglican Church, Ottawa]

416-709-3487 (cell) - mcgarden@icloud.com

2022 DIRECTOR OF MUSIC

Helen Batten (here is a bio)

705-652-7875 (home) - helenebatten@gmail.com

2022 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Senior Warden - Carol Corner - 705-654-4131 (home) - carolcorner3@gmail.com

Junior Warden - Aaron Thompson - 647-885-3569 (cell) - aaronmsthompson@icloud.com

Past Warden - Ward Strickland - 613-601-9777 (cell) - gwards@rogers.com

Treasurer - Pat Bunting - 416-409-8296 (cell) - pmbunting@gmail.com

Secretary - Rachel Corbett - 705-312-2424 (cell) - corbett.rachel@hotmail.com

2022 VESTRY

Member-at-Large - Susan MacIntyre - 705-654-4332 (cottage) - susanmac11@bell.net

Music Scholars - Bern Kelly - 705-748-2703 (cell) - bernkelly2222@gmail.com

Baptisms - Ann Dobbin - 705-654-4210 (cottage) - adobbin@dobbinsales.com

Weddings - Carol Corner - 705-654-4131 (home) - carolcorner3@gmail.com

Sunday School - Betsy McGregor - 705-772-0621 (cell) - betsy@mcgregorleadership.com

Prayers of the People - Rachel Corbett - 705-312-2424 (cell) - corbett.rachel@hotmail.com

Collections - Betsy & Ron Drake - 203-550-1376 (cell) - ronalddrake@att.netecmcdd@gmail.com

Clergy Cottage - Patty MacDonald - 705-772-4471 (cell) - macdonto2000@yahoo.ca

Hospitality - Jenny Chambers - 705-930-2984 (cell) - chambers5lake@gmail.com

Readers and Liturgy - Connie Wahl - 705-772-1753 (cottage) - conniewahl002@gmail.com

Sacristan - Connie Wahl - 705-772-1753 (cottage) - conniewahl002@gmail.com

Altar Flowers - Sheila Gallagher - 416-930-7750 (cell) -shegalltoronto@gmail.com

Outside Flowers - Martha Hunt - 289-696-3994 (cell) - martyhunt@gmail.com

Docking and Welcome - Glen & Connie Tranter - 519-566-6591 (cell) - glentran2002@yahoo.ca

                                  Reid & Sheila Brownscombe - 705-654-4225 (cottage)

                                  Mark and June Cooper - 416-577-0640 (cell)

Archivist - Susan Dutton - 705-654-3120 (cottage) - susan.dutton2@gmail.com