2021 CLERGY

July - Major the Rev. Canon Don Aitchison (here is a bio)

[Chaplain, Trinity College School | Port Hope and Chaplain, 48th Highlanders Regiment of Canada]

289-251-5058 (cell) - daitchison@tcs.on.ca

donpic.jpg

AugustThe Rev. Matthew McMillan (here is a bio)

[Incumbent, St. Mary’s Anglican Church | Richmond Hill]

647-537-2227 (cell) - revmhmcmillan@gmail.com

matt.jpg

2021 DIRECTOR OF MUSIC

Helen Batten (here is a bio)

705-930-5805 (cell) - hbatten@basterfield.ca

2021 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Senior Warden - Ward Strickland - 613-601-9777 (cell) - gwards@rogers.com

Junior Warden - Carol Corner - 705-654-4131 (home) - carolcorner3@gmail.com

Past Warden - June Cooper - 416-428-0640 (cell) - junec0612@gmail.com

Treasurer - Pat Bunting - 416-409-8296 (cell) - pmbunting@gmail.com

Secretary - Rachel Corbett - 705-312-2424 (cell) - corbett.rachel@hotmail.com

2021 VESTRY

Music Scholars - Bern Kelly - 705-748-2703 (cell) - kellys@nexicom.net

Baptisms - Ann Dobbin - 705-654-4210 (cottage) - adobbin@dobbinsales.com

Weddings - Carol Corner - 705-931-4501 (cell) - carolcorner3@gmail.com

Sunday School - Betsy McGregor - 705-772-0621 (cell) - betsy@mcgregorleadership.com

Prayers of the People - Rachel Corbett - 705-312-2424 (cell) - corbett.rachel@hotmail.com

Collections - Betsy & Ron Drake - 203-550-1376 (cell) -ronalddrake@att.netecmcdd@gmail.com

Clergy Cottage - Patty McDonald - 705-772-4471 (cell) - macdonto2000@yahoo.ca

Hospitality - Jenny Chambers - 705-930-2984 (cell) - chambers5lake@gmail.com

Readers and Liturgy - Vacant

Sacristan - Connie Wahl - 705-772-1753 - (cottage) - cwahl002@rochester.rr.com

Inside Flowers - Sheila Gallagher - 416-930-7750 (cell) -shegalltoronto@gmail.com

Outside Flowers - Martha Hunt - 289-696-3994 (cell) - martyhunt@gmail.com

Docking and Welcome - Glen & Connie Tranter - 519-566-6591 (cell) - glentran2002@yahoo.ca

                                            Reid & Sheila Brownscombe - 705-654-4225 (cottage)

                                            Mark Cooper - 416-577-0640 (cell)

 

Archivist - Susan Dutton - 705-654-3120 (cottage) - susan.dutton2@gmail.com

Member-at-Large - Ross Dobbin - 705-654-4210 (cottage) - rdobbin@dobbinsales.com