2023 CLERGY

July - To be determined

August - Rev. Dr. Mary-Cate Garden (here is a bio)

[Incumbent, St. Martin's Anglican Church, Ottawa]

416-709-3487 (cell) - mcgarden@icloud.com

2023 DIRECTOR OF MUSIC

Helen Batten (here is a bio)

705-652-7875 (home) - helenebatten@gmail.com

2023 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Senior Warden - Aaron Thompson - 647-885-3569 (cell) - aaronmsthompson@icloud.com

Junior Warden - To be determined

Past Warden - Carol Corner - 705-654-4131 (home) - carolcorner3@gmail.com

Treasurer - Pat Bunting - 416-409-8296 (cell) - pmbunting@gmail.com

Secretary - Rachel Corbett - 705-312-2424 (cell) - corbett.rachel@hotmail.com

2023 VESTRY

Member-at-Large - Susan MacIntyre - 705-654-4332 (cottage) - susanmac11@bell.net

Property - Duncan MacIntyre - 647-239-6403 (cell) - duncsmac@sympatico.ca

             - Richard Wotherspoon - 519-301-6671 (cell)- rwotherspoon@cyg.net

Music Scholars - Bern Kelly - 705-917-2202 (cell) - bernkelly2222@gmail.com

Baptisms - Katharine Dalton - 416-316-1957 (cell) - katharine_dalton@hotmail.com

Weddings - Carol Corner - 705-654-4131 (home) - carolcorner3@gmail.com

Sunday School - Jackie Hubbs - 519-889-1139 (cell) - jaclitahubbs@gmail.com

Prayers of the People - Rachel Corbett - 705-312-2424 (cell) - corbett.rachel@hotmail.com

Collections - Betsy & Ron Drake - 203-550-1376 (cell) - ronalddrake@att.netecmcdd@gmail.com

Clergy Cottage - To be determined

Readers and Liturgy - Connie Wahl - 705-772-1753 (cottage) - conniewahl002@gmail.com

Sacristan - Connie Wahl - 705-772-1753 (cottage) - conniewahl002@gmail.com

Altar Flowers - Tony Whittingham - 416-737-0753 (cell) - anthonywhittingham@gmail.com

Outside Flowers - Martha Hunt - 289-696-3994 (cell) - martyhunt@gmail.com

Docking and Welcome - Reid & Sheila Brownscombe - 705-654-4225 (cottage) - sheila.brownscombe@gmail.com

                                 Mark and June Cooper - 416-577-0640 (cell) - june0612@gmail.com

Archivist - Susan Dutton - 705-654-3120 (cottage) - susan.dutton2@gmail.com